People

jeremy_lee_web1

Jeremy Lee, PI

B.S., UC Davis

Ph.D., UC Berkeley

Postdoctoral, UC Berkeley

jeremyl@ucsc.edu

2017 Group Photo

 
 
*click pictures for more info*

Brandy Baird, Research Assistant

B.S. MCD Biology, UC Santa Cruz

bmbaird@ucsc.edu

leelab_hana_pic

Hana Chuang, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., Human Biology, UC Santa Cruz

hpchuang@ucsc.edu

Sarah Deleon, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UC Santa Cruz

smdeleon@ucsc.edu

Untitled

Tyler DeWitt, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., MCD Biology, UC Santa Cruz 

tylerdewitt1@gmail.com 

Lee lab photo

Shiron Drusinsky, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., Human Biology, UC Santa Cruz

sdrusins@ucsc.edu

Thomas Finn, Graduate Student

B.S., Neuroscience, UC Santa Cruz

tfinn@ucsc.edu

Stefani Giacopazzi, Research Assistant

B.S., MCD Biology, UC Santa Cruz

stefani.giacopazzi@gmail.com

Kevin Hagy, Graduate Student

B.S. MCD, UC Santa Cruz

kevinthagy@gmail.com

Anakarina Lance, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S. Neuroscience, UC Santa Cruz

anlance@ucsc.edu


Past Members

2016 Group Picture

Ana Caldaruse, Research Assistant

B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UC Santa Cruz

acaldaru@ucsc.edu

Mykela Kray, Undergraduate Research Assistant

MCD Biology

mkray@ucsc.edu

2015 Group Picture

Sarah Jane Long, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., Neuroscience, UC Santa Cruz

sajlong@ucsc.edu

Adrienne Maguire, Research Assistant

B.S., Biology, B.A., Psychology, UC Santa Cruz

ammaguir@ucsc.edu

Heidi

Heidi Molga, Researcher

B.S., Neuroscience, UC Santa Cruz

hmolga@ucsc.edu

IMG_20151023_210537

Rebecca Pearson, Undergraduate Researcher

B.S., Neuroscience, UC Santa Cruz

rcpearso@ucsc.edu

10428627_1584473868432096_8481255813645818746_n

Javier Portillo, Undergraduate Reseacher

 Neuroscience

jportil1@ucsc.edu

20141025_114434(0)

Simone Scott, Undergraduate Research Assistant

B.S., Biology, UC Santa Cruz

simscott@ucsc.edu